Sunday, December 25, 2022
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Sunday, December 04, 2022
Sunday, November 20, 2022
Sunday, November 06, 2022
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Sunday, October 09, 2022

The road to spiritual salvation is sometimes so obvious, so apparent that we just miss it. Like most of Jesus’ message, it doesn’t seem possible that by simply changing ones’ outlook, the Kingdom of Heaven is yours. “Teacher, which is greatest commandment of the law?”

Sunday, October 02, 2022
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Sunday, September 04, 2022
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Sunday, July 31, 2022

My mother used to have a phrase when she was alive. Usually referring to me and my attitude when I thought I had done something particularly noteworthy. She used it when describing somebody who started acting like they were better than someone else or, basically felt their No. 2 didn’t stink.

Sunday, July 10, 2022
Sunday, July 03, 2022
Sunday, June 26, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Sunday, June 05, 2022

One of the most misunderstood concepts in both the secular and the spiritual world is power. Many associate power with money, the ability to buy whatever you want whenever you want. Others believe that real power is defined by the ability to influence or affect the outcome of any given situa…

Sunday, May 01, 2022
Sunday, April 03, 2022
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Sunday, February 13, 2022